Barkifier Mod 1.12.2/1.11.2/1.10.2 For Minecraft

Category: Cosmetic

Barkifier Mod 1.12.2/1.11.2/1.10.2 is a mod for Minecraft that attract many players and the faithful of this game. Avid players make an effort to enhance their Minecraft sensation. When they realize the existence of Barkifier, they instantly downloaded and experienced Minecraft with Barkifier Mod 1.12.2/1.11.2/1.10.2.

Barkifier is one of the Cosmetic Categories in Minecraft Mod and creates on Oct 31, 2016. This mod is designed and developed by Tschipp.

This mod adds one tool that can turn logs into their versions with 6 sides of the bark texture.

It works on all vanilla logs, should also work with logs from other mods. (Tested with Biomes O’ Plenty, Forestry, Ancient Trees, Natura)

Barkifier Mod 1.12.2/1.11.2/1.10.2
Barkifier Mod 1.12.2/1.11.2/1.10.2

How to install Barkifier:

Assure that you have already installed Minecraft Forge.
Define the location of the Minecraft application folder.
On the windows, open Run from the Start Menu, write %appdata% and click to Run
Open Mac on the finder, press and hold Alt and click to Library on the peak of the Menu Bar. Open the Application Support directory and look for Minecraft.
Put Barkifier you have already downloaded (.jar) into Mods directory.
When you start using Minecraft, open the mod button, you will realize that Barkifier has been set up.

Barkifier Mod Download Links

For Minecraft: 1.12.2
For Minecraft: 1.11.2
For Minecraft: 1.10.2
For Minecraft: 1.9.4
For Minecraft: 1.8.9
For Minecraft: 1.7.10

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *